//
you're reading...
Entertainment

Damn Foxx and Kim

Jaw dropping right now. Oh smitttt! Lilkim and this Foxx artist is beasting on whoever their rivals are. Yes I’m playing coy, it’s the new black honey get wit it.

I’m like “damn, damn, daaaaamn” like the professor from “Back to the Future“. Got damn Lilkim, but got damn. I’m like shaking from adrenalin I could barely write. I’m a white girl in a Michael Jackson or Justin Bieber concert right now. Screaming pulling my hair.

“ohhhhh my gawd!”

The dimensions to this whole release is crazy, it’s ridiculous. My mind is boggled. I’ve been mind fucked.  I love a good mind fuck.  Now when Tiffany Foxx says “International Rock Stars” it make me wonder is she signed to Kim label? Did lilkim sign this female artist?!!!!! Did Lilkim partner up with Jay-z? I ponder the name and let it simmer.  International “Roc” stars?  I have so many questions! This whole scenario would seem brilliant to my finite mind right now! Oh and thinking of what would be the retaliation from the other camp.  I didn’t see this coming like two left jabs and a left uppercut.

The irony, the perversion, the what we call the “Kim Shade” now this B**** knows how to shade.  Is she replacing the other Foxy with something prettier fresher newer dare I say it younger!!!! Is this a response to Nicki bringing Foxy on stage!!! Shots fired! Shots fired! Bang bang no sorry that was a rocket-propelled grenade launcher, the type of shit you throw to repel pirates. I’m so rolling on the floor like a Spongebob character right now!!

Listen here on sound cloud. So hyperventilating the Saga continues.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Damn Foxx and Kim

  1. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I do not know who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

    Posted by Will Sutton | November 28, 2012, 12:31 am

Leave a comment

Click on Wisedumb horse and follow for latest posts

